people

Lea Avsenik

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 65
l.avsenik@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Bojan Brežan

Managing Partner

T: +386 1 200 09 80
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Matej Črnilec

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 67
m.crnilec@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Marko Frantar

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 62
m.frantar@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Tjaša Geč

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 83
t.gec@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Peter Gorše

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 68
p.gorse@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Vid Kobe

Partner

T: +386 1 200 09 34
v.kobe@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Jurij Lampič

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 74
j.lampic@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Borče Malijanski

Legal Counsel

T: +386 1 200 09 87
b.malijanski@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Mark Moggi

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 63
m.moggi@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Eva Možina

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 75
e.mozina@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +386 1 200 09 88
m.osojnik@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Urša Picelj

Senior Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 64
u.picelj@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Jan Primožič

Senior Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 76
j.primozic@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Eva Škufca

Co-Managing Partner

T: +386 1 200 09 82
e.skufca@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Urša Ušeničnik

Senior Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 39
u.usenicnik@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Bojan Brežan

Managing Partner
T: +386 1 200 09 80
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu

Eva Škufca

Co-Managing Partner
T: +386 1 200 09 82
e.skufca@schoenherr.eu