to the point: technology & digitalisation l May 2020

29 May 2020 | schoenherr publications newsletters

Welcome to our May edition of Schoenherr's to the point: technology & digitalisation newsletter!

We are excited to present a selection of legal developments in the area of technology & digitalisation in the wider CEE region.

Insights waiting for you in this edition: 

For further information, please contact our technology & digitalisation experts (contact details in the pdf).

Download to the point: technology & digitalisation | May 2020

Thomas Kulnigg

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50757
t.kulnigg@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Serap Aydin

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50137
s.aydin@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Eva Bajáková

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
e.bajakova@schoenherr.eu

Rudolf Bicek

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
r.bicek@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Christoph Haid

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50119
c.haid@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Sara Khalil

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50744
s.khalil@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Jurij Lampič

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 74
j.lampic@schoenherr.eu

Maximilian Nutz

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50857
m.nutz@schoenherr.eu

Daria Rutecka

Associate

T: +48 22 223 09 23
d.rutecka@schoenherr.eu

Eva Škufca

Local Partner

T: +386 1 200 09 82
e.skufca@schoenherr.eu

Wolfgang Tichy

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
w.tichy@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

topics