pravniki

Lea Avsenik

Odvetniška pripravnica

T: +386 1 200 09 65
l.avsenik@schoenherr.eu slovenija

Bojan Brežan

Managing Partner

T: +386 1 200 09 80
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu slovenija

T: +386 1 200 09 67
m.crnilec@schoenherr.eu slovenija

T: +386 1 200 09 62
m.frantar@schoenherr.eu slovenija

Tjaša Geč

Odvetniška pripravnica

T: +386 1 200 09 83
t.gec@schoenherr.eu slovenija

T: +386 1 200 09 68
p.gorse@schoenherr.eu slovenija

Vid Kobe

Partner

T: +386 1 200 09 34
v.kobe@schoenherr.eu slovenija

T: +386 1 200 09 74
j.lampic@schoenherr.eu slovenija

Borče Malijanski

Pravni svetovalec

T: +386 1 200 09 87
b.malijanski@schoenherr.eu slovenija

Mark Moggi

Odvetnik

T: +386 1 200 09 63
m.moggi@schoenherr.eu slovenija

Eva Možina

Odvetnica

T: +386 1 200 09 75
e.mozina@schoenherr.eu slovenija

Maks David Osojnik

Odvetniški pripravnik

T: +386 1 200 09 88
m.osojnik@schoenherr.eu slovenija

Urša Picelj

Odvetniška kandidatka

T: +386 1 200 09 64
u.picelj@schoenherr.eu slovenija

Jan Primožič

Odvetniški kandidat

T: +386 1 200 09 76
j.primozic@schoenherr.eu slovenija

Eva Škufca

Co-Managing Partner

T: +386 1 200 09 82
e.skufca@schoenherr.eu slovenija

Urša Ušeničnik

Odvetniška kandidatka

T: +386 1 200 09 39
u.usenicnik@schoenherr.eu slovenija

Bojan Brežan

Managing Partner
T: +386 1 200 09 80
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu

Eva Škufca

Co-Managing Partner
T: +386 1 200 09 82
e.skufca@schoenherr.eu